• PT Nguyen

    June 2021, Google

    Dana, Buck and team were wonderful to work with on updating our garage floor. The team was great to work with from the beginning to end. With the initial conversation, quote, helping select color, and installation, Buck was super helpful and knowledgeable on with his recommendations and guidance. At the end of the day, we are extremely happy with the results and have received multiple compliments on our new garage floor. We highly recommend them for your flooring needs. Thanks again Collins Concrete Coatings!!!

  • Jonathan Simon

    May 2021, Google

    Great communication from start to finish, and great execution. We are beyond pleased with the finished product and can’t say enough about the experience of working with the Collins team. Being new to the area, we didn’t have any personal references to start from and feel fortunate to have found such a great company. I give Collins my highest recommendation.

  • Dave McConnell

    May 2021, Google

    Professional team delivering quality work. Very pleased with the outcome!

  • Sarah Mason

    Apr 2021, Google

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! QUALITY!! Collins Concrete Coatings installed their Spartacote chip flooring for our garage to finish out our home gym. The floor looks fantastic, and we are really happy with it! The crew was very respectable, professional, and communicative. The crew walked us through the entire process and communicated aftercare instructions upon leaving. They were in and out in one day and exceeded our expectations. We look forward to working with them in the future and to recommend them to all our friends!

  • Alan Rider

    Apr 2021, Google

    Exceeded expectations!!

  • Paul Moss

    Apr 2021, Google

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND and have already given friends who were looking for similar work on their house Collins Concrete Coatings details. We were very fortunate to come across Collins to support our garage floor coating and concrete self-leveling needs for our back lounge. From start to finish the team showed a high level of concern for quality and ensuring our expectations were met. Communications by the team was great from the start with quick responses to questions, swiftly providing the quote with high level of detail to the services to be provided, scheduling updates, and by the team on the day of installation. On the day of installation, the team arrived on time, straight away clearly walked me through the process, and happily answered the questions I had. They left the job site very clean, walked me through the results at the end of the day, and explained the next steps related to drying times and future care and maintenance. Even leaving me a bottle of cleaner to get me started Buck, President of Collins Coating, followed up with me the next day to ensure I was happy with the results . . . the response was a definite YES. This company cares about its customers. Though we’ve only had a few visitors we’ve already received great comments about the garage floor coating. I look forward to enjoying this investment for many, many years to come! Plus having a level floor in the back lounge is always helpful

  • Brad Johnson

    Apr 2021, Google

    We had the Spartacote Chip (polyaspartic) coating installed in our two-car residential garage. Amazing!!! Buck, Dana, and their team were super professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful throughout our project! Highly recommend their business, you won’t be disappointed. Many Thanks!!

  • Mollie Maresco

    Apr 2021, Google

    Collins Concrete was awesome! From quote to end of job, Collins was professional, pleasant, responsive. We were out of town and had a time sensitive project, and they made it all happen. Our garage floor is beautiful. Definitely recommend!

  • Lori Garner

    Apr 2021, Google

    Collins transformed our garages, and we couldn’t be happier!! From start to finish the experience surpassed our every expectation. Buck was informative about the process and the product. Dana was quick to respond, communicate and was flexible with our last-minute changes. The team was professional, hard-working and paid attention to all details- big and small. They even supplied a trailer for us to store our stuff. You can’t go wrong with Collins Concrete and their hard-working team!

  • Kirk Davis

    Apr 2021, Google

    Our new garage floor coating from Collins is fantastic! Great service and product! Very durable. Highly recommended.

  • Thomas Barlow

    Apr 2021, Google

    Friendly owners and staff. They did a great job with my garage. Highly recommended!

  • Mike Fultz

    Mar 2021, Google

    The owner, the staff, and the crew that installed the polyaspartic floor in my new garage /shop where truly professionals and know their craft. The floor is phenomenal!! So very happy I did this.

  • Susan Pratt

    Feb 2021, Facebook

    We are so impressed with the responsiveness, quality of work and a beautiful job completed timely and professionally. Joey and his crew did an amazing job on our old barn floor. Thank you!

  • Daryl Collette

    Feb 2021, Google & Facebook

    We had the garage chip install at our commercial location, we use the space for a photo booth. This is the 4th time I have had concrete work done over the last 8 years. We did not know about Collins prior, and I can 100% say the difference in install process, professionalism and product is significant. No one else I have come across seals the edges nor handled the existing cracks like they did, the floor is now immaculate. Collins will be the folks we use going forward, I am so happy with the work, we are now looking into doing the rest of the space and my garage at home!

  • Mark Vander

    Feb 2021, Google

    Great service, professional workmanship. I am very happy with the product they installed. Thank you, Buck, it was well worth the wait. I got just what I wanted. Highly recommended. Man cave complete.

  • Wallace Higgins

    Feb 2021, Google

    I can’t say enough about the awesome job Collins Concrete Coatings did on my garage. I met with several other companies but the attention to detail that they provided could not be matched. They even dropped off a trailer on the Friday before the work started so that I could have the weekend to move everything out of the garage. This was a tremendous help because I had tons of storage containers and even a treadmill that needed to be moved. Everyone that I worked with was very professional and answered all the questions I had in a timely matter. I was blown away after they completed the job in 1 day! I promise you won’t be disappointed!

  • Paul Smith

    Feb 2021, Google

    Very prompt and responsive. Always kept me up to date on the status of the job and did exactly what they said when they said they would do it…which I find be a great quality and one that so few businesses seem to have these days. They finished the garage floor, and it looks great! Highly recommend!

  • David Wilson

    Feb 2021, Google

    I had a phenomenal experience with Collins. While the quality of the work is so important (my new garage floor coating looks AMAZING and is flawless) – customer interaction is also important in the overall experience. They were extremely prompt in answering questions and communicating information – which I think is critical in demonstrating a quality commitment and ongoing support even after the work is completed. This is definitely a customer-oriented business. I found the entire team to be friendly and genuine. I worked mostly with Buck and Dana – 5 stars to them as well as the polite and hardworking crew that completed my garage coating. I highly recommend Collins for your future project!

  • Ken Slafka

    Feb 2021, Google

    Excellent work, on time, garage flooring looks spectacular, Great to deal with and they stayed in touch from the time I contracted to the time the job was complete. I recommend them to anyone.

  • Kevin M.

    Feb 2021, Google

    Great company to work with through the process. Contracted them to upgrade my single car garage flooring. Perfect finish for a garage dedicated to working on a car and a home gym. Instantly elevated the feel of working in the space. The garage is like another room in the house to me, and the upgraded floors definitely made that difference! Pictures of before and after are attached!

  • Brendan Corcoran

    Feb 2021, Google

    Collins Concrete installed a polyaspartic coating in my garage over a year ago. It has held up extremely well, as advertised, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone in the area. They stand by their work as well, which can’t be said of a lot of companies lately. I recently had some damage from a void (a pocket of air) not found under the surface of the concrete during install. They came out and fixed it and it’s like it never happened!

  • Lynette Clayton

    Dec 2020, Yelp

    Buck and Dana and the whole team at Collins Concrete Coatings did an excellent job on our garage floor. This family run business is spot on with customer service. From the customer service, to the estimate, to the concrete coating, this team really knows their stuff! Highly recommend them and their products.

  • Omar Toor

    Dec 2020, Google, Yelp, Facebook

    Rarely do you have a phenomenal experience with a small business such as the one I had with Collins. The fact that I was allowed back to their showroom several times to view the various flooring options made a world of difference. They even allowed me to come a day before the install and allowed me to alter my options. Very flexible of them! They communicated with me every step of the way! On the day of the install, they were ON TIME. They said what they were going to do and did what they said they would do. And they left the job site CLEAN! Expectations were MORE than met. The garage looks absolutely amazing and it looks much better than I ever imagined it to be. I especially like the clean line and edges – which they promised me and delivered on. I sent pictures to another friend who had his garage floor done last week and he now regrets not going with my recommendation to go with Collins. Bottom line, I cannot remember the last time a home improvement project made such a huge and immediate impact. Collins was worth every penny!!! You have a customer referral for life from me.

  • Ben Musson

    Dec 2020, Google

    Very professional, did a great job and could not be more pleased with the results.

  • Jill Hoffman/Brandon Ankele

    Dec 2020, Google

    This company is fantastic. The crew was on time, professional, and prepared…not to mention flexible and proficient. The quality is top notch. They have a great team with exceptional talent. I am very pleased with the results. They did a great job managing the team and ensuring customer satisfaction. I definitely recommend!

  • Al Funk

    Dec 2020, Google

    Very professional, have used twice — once for garage and once for unfinished basement. Spartacote each time. All staff and owner very polite and professional. Highly recommended.

  • Joe Pilgrim

    Nov 2020, Google

    Outstanding professional and friendly service! We are extremely satisfied with the finished product and recommend Collins Concrete Coatings for your garage flooring. Thank you, Buck!

  • Nazita Bagha

    Nov 2020, Google

    We just had our garage done and we are thrilled with how it looks and would recommend Collins to all our friends. Everyone at Collins is so professional and accommodating that the whole process from our initial phone call to the day of our project was a smooth process. With the level of care and attention to details you get from Collins; you know it is a family owned & operated business, so you know they care about the quality of their work.

  • Jim Norton

    Oct 2020, Google

    5 Stars!

  • Randy Rhoads

    Sep 2020, Google, Yelp

    Buck, Dana, and their team did a fantastic job on our garage floor and our basement. The pics below are of our garage – and we are thrilled in how amazing it looks! Their prices were reasonable, their quality was exceptional, and their service is unsurpassed! The team that came to our house – led by Jamie – was absolutely outstanding! They were professional, efficient, and very understanding of our concerns. They cleaned up better than they found it!

  • Brian Belcher

    Sep 2020, Google

    5 Stars!

  • Roger Teague

    Sep 2020, Google

    We did extensive research before selecting Collins Concrete Coatings to refinish our garage floor. It is not an easy job and it is important to get a skilled contractor with a product that adheres properly. We were so impressed with Buck Collins and his team. They are professional and courteous, and our new garage floor is stunning…an amazing transformation! Five Stars — our highest recommendation! Look no further, Collins Concrete Coatings is the best!

  • Sunny Howe

    Aug 2020, Facebook

    Collins Concrete Coatings did a tremendous job, and we are very pleased with the end result! We are now the envy of the neighborhood!! I would highly recommend them… thanks, Buck, Stephanie, Dana, and rest of Collins Team!

  • Aurelio Roca

    Jul 2020, Google

    Exceeded my expectations! Very pleased. Pleasant and professional people to deal with. Recommend highly!

  • Maurice Marin

    Jul 2020, Google

    What a great company to work with! The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. My garage floor looks absolutely stunning now!

  • Alan Henshaw

    Jun 2020, Google

    I highly recommend Collins Concrete Coatings. Their service was top notch and in consistent communication around the details. The crew showed up on time and completed the job on time. My garage floor looks fantastic.

  • Charles Spencer

    Jun 2020, Google

    Their crew has exceeded my expectations in both their work ethic and attitudes. They were on time and worked well into the night to finish the job. When I had a question, they had an answer. I would recommend your team to anyone. From initial contact with Dana and Stephanie, to meeting up with Buck at the shop, and finally the installation, your team has crushed it. The floor is amazing, and I’ve just completed an integral part of my dream garage.

  • John Wyatt

    Jun 2020, Facebook

    Excellent garage floor coating! Work was professionally done and looks amazing. I highly recommend Collins Concrete Coatings! My neighbors are all asking about who did our garage floor.

  • Brad Cooper

    May 2020, Google

    Collins Concrete Coatings is a good company to work with. Buck, Dana, and Stephanie were all very professional. I appreciated the high level of communication that they had. They were able to get me in sooner than expected. Their team installed the Sparta-Chip product in Midnight Blue in a two-car oversized garage. I am pleased with the way it looks, its durability, and ease to clean. Buck came out the morning of the install to verify that everything would start smoothly. The coating has been in place for a month and it still looks great. The only downside is that if it is a windy day (during the installation) the paint chips go everywhere, but this does not detract from the overall product or level of service that is provided. If I have any other projects that requires this type of floor coating, I will definitely contact Collins Concrete Coatings again.

  • William Bender

    May 2020, Google

    I hired Collins Concrete for a Residential garage floor coating project and was super impressed with the quality and outstanding service I received from start to finish — from getting an initial estimate and job description to the day the project completed and everything in between. The company representatives were courteous and understanding of my unique requirements and went to great lengths to assure me that they had my interests at heart. The project team was hard working and very professional and the quality of the work done was simply superb. I’ve already recommended Collins Concrete Coatings to a handful of neighbors who stopped over to see the finished product and will continue to do so. Thanks to all for a great experience and for a quality product at a fair price!!!

  • Kathy London

    May 2020, Facebook

    I highly recommend Collins Concrete Coating. The crew were very interactive and detail oriented. They spent the entire day prepping and finishing with a end result that is exactly what I had envisioned. The quality of their work and the product is well worth the investment.

  • James Jernigan

    Apr 2020, Facebook

    Buck and his crew sealed the garage floor of the house I just moved into. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and worked to get me a color combination that matched my car. He made sure that I understood the right way to take care of it to keep a long-lasting finish. I couldn’t be happier with the Collins Concrete Coatings team.

  • Richard Wilson

    Mar 2020, Facebook

    Collins Concrete Coatings recently sealed my garage floor. The process was easy, and the company was a pleasure to do business with. Their work crew showed up on time, was extremely professional, and did outstanding work. My garage floor looks AMAZING! Couldn’t be happier with it. Highly recommend Collins Concrete Coating!

  • Lincoln Chapple

    Shawmutt Design and Construction Mar 2020, The Blue Book

    The decision to utilize SUPERCAP® on our project was a game changer. The attention that Laticrete and Buck Collins committed to our jobsite was extraordinary, and further emphasized their willingness to help us succeed.

  • Albert Ray Miller

    Mar 2020, Google

    I was VERY impressed with all aspects of Collins Concrete: their staff was professional, the product superb, and all things considered, a very good value. I would recommend Collins Concrete, without hesitation, to anyone looking for a quality floor coating. You will not be disappointed.

  • Wiley Moore

    Feb 2020, Facebook

    The guys did an excellent job. I appreciate they had to work on a cold day and still made it happen. They were pleasant, on time, and respectful. I appreciate finding Collins. The team did exactly what we were told. I fully understand this was a small job and I feel lucky to have gotten Buck and crew to take the job. We are already promoting your service to our friends. Dana is a good salesperson and gives a great description of the work. You have a very professional looking team and business. Keep up the great work.

  • Molly Lovato

    Jan 2020, Facebook

    From beginning to end the office staff and installation crew were professional, courteous and efficient. They seem like a family owned business who treat their clients well. Floor looks Fab!

  • Sean S

    Jan 2020, Yelp

    Can’t say enough great things about the Collins Concrete Coatings. This family run business was an absolute pleasure to work with. Dana, Stephanie and Buck were great to deal with. Very good communication and follow thru. The guys showed up on time and made my garage look nicer than I even imagined. I got a bid from another company with a big online presence, but their impersonal approach turned me off. Collins did a great job for a comparable price. Trust me, this is the company to go with!

  • Stacie Davis

    Jan 2020, Google

    We recently had Collins coat our garage floor. What a wonderful experience we could not be happier. The coating looks amazing. Working with Buck, Dana and Stephanie was very easy. The crew who did the work was on time, professional and did an outstanding job. Our only regret is that we did not have it done sooner.

  • Hang Nguyen

    Sep 2019, Facebook

    My garage flooring was recently done by Collins Concrete coatings and it looks amazing. The whole process went smoothly as planned. Buck and Dana were wonderful to work with.

  • Donal McRae

    Aug 2019, Facebook

    This was an incredible experience all around. Buck and Dana, the owners of Collins Concrete Coatings were incredibly helpful during the research phase of our project. Following my initial meeting with Buck, I was sold on the Company, their values, and their service. The day of the service, the team of four showed up right on time. They cleaned the floor of impurities, stains, and resolved some issues e.g. chips in the concrete, poorly leveled areas, etc. The final product is absolutely gorgeous, and I spent the entire weekend re-organizing my garage just so I could spend time out there. I can’t recommend Collins Concrete more highly, and only wish all contractors were this professional, courteous, and skilled.

  • Geo Junior

    Apr 2019, Facebook

    I am speechless! The floor looks amazing and I invited several friends to stop by to see it. My black Harley will sit on a showroom floor. Buck was spot on regarding the color, Black Canyon. The crew did a phenomenal job. Collins Concrete Coatings was best partner for my project.

  • Kim Partoll

    Sep 2019, Google

    We had a 14-year-old plastic tile floor system that looked terrible and wouldn’t allow for cleaning underneath. After getting estimates from 3 companies for epoxy/other coatings, we went with Collins Concrete Coatings and are so happy with the process and the results. Everything about our experience, from meeting the owner, Buck, to a 1-day installation done by a crew led by his son, was exceptional. And the floor looks amazing. It’s so nice to drive into the garage and have a clean, attractive floor — and the easy cleaning and care is wonderful! Go with Collins, you will very happy!

  • Bob Ruhland

    July 2019, Google

    It was an absolute great experience and job well done. Our Executive Suite upgrade was worth the investment…what a difference, what a floor! From initial contact to coordinating then working though the details of the job and finally installation day, an outstanding crew. Collins Concrete Coatings “Does it right start to finish.”

  • Mike LaChance

    Apr 2019, Google

    Had our garage floor coated. From start to finish Collins Concrete Coatings were professional, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. The end result is awesome, and the journey to get there pleasant. I highly recommend Collins Concrete Coatings with no reservations.

  • Anthony Stefano

    Mar 2019, Google

    Great experience with Collins Concrete. Buck took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. The crew did a great job and made sure to address any issues I had. I did a DIY coating at my last house and it didn’t last. It’s been 6 months since Collins Concrete put down this polyaspartic coating and I’ve had zero issues.

  • Kevin Johnson

    Mar 2019, Google

    The Collins Concrete Coating team is the paragon of professionalism, exemplified in the excellent work and product provided. My experience was graduated though Dana providing a high-level understanding of what Collins Concrete offers. Then Buck built on what I learned from Dana, wherein he gave details of the process and the product, along with available options. Then on the workday, the team was prompt and ready to work, bringing those things Buck explained to fruition. All team members were polite and respectful. The work done on my garage floor exceeded my expectations. I’ve had my garage floors covered in previous homes I’ve owned, but the work done by Collins Concrete, in my opinion, puts them in the ELITE category. I appreciate the efficient coordination of quickly surveying my garage, the expedient scheduling, and the superb work. They are highly recommended by me—outstanding job!

  • Betsy PiperBach

    Oct 2018, Google

    Buck, Dana and team were all very responsive and helpful. The installation of the product (Spartacote polyaspartic coatings for the garage floor) were reasonably priced, installed efficiently and follow-up was immediate. Great experience….

  • Ventura Group

    Aug 2018, Google

    Highly recommend this company. Both the office and field staff are great to work with and deliver a wonderful product

  • Carla Moussavi

    May 2018, Google

    Collins Concrete Coatings replaced old carpet in my downstairs room with a beautiful concrete coating (SPARTACOTETM metallic copper). I also selected the “add-on” traction material (60 mesh non-skid traction additive) and it is perfect for the dogs coming in and out of the yard, playing in the room, etc. I was constantly cleaning the carpet, and found the coating to be very cost-efficient, just slightly more than if I re-carpeted. In the long run I think it will end up being less cost, than replacing dirty carpet every 2-3 of years. The coating is durable, impermeable, easy to clean, and looks beautiful. It is perfect for dogs and adds value to the house as well. I highly recommend this company.

  • Ryan Weger

    Apr 2018, Google

    Had a great interaction and experience with this company. From the initial time I contacted them to when the project was done, everything was positive. Everyone here was friendly and able to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend them and have coworkers that want it done to after seeing the before and after pictures.

  • Tim Rooney

    Apr 2018, Google

    I’m usually a do it yourselfer, but I learned the hard way from a prior residence that concrete floor coating is a complex chemical process and is better suited for a professional. The Collins staff was professional from start to finish and now I have a bullet proof floor that looks fantastic and adds value to my home.

  • Marshall Lytle

    Mar 2017, Google

    After much research, I went with Collins Concrete Coatings for the floor in my new home shop. Buck and his team were great to work with from first call to install. The end result was exactly what I was looking for. Install went as planned, with the crew efficient and friendly. I has been a year so far and I have now used the shop for many car and motorcycle projects. The floor looks as good today as it did when they finished the application! Extremely happy with the process and result from Collins Concrete Coatings!!!! Highly recommended